Lolly Poppins – Candy Tables and Lollipops

Our Candy is 100% Vegan

That’s right kids, our entire range of lollipops is 100% Vegan Friendly and Animal Cruelty-Free.

How did we do it you ask? Well, it’s simple. We moved away from using animal gelatins and beeswax’s on all our products.

For the non-vegans out there, there’s no difference and we know you’ll be impressed!

For our Vegan friends, it simply means you can enjoy a wider selection of lollipop treats. That includes all our printed pops, lollipops, skull pops!

Our entire range is gluten-free, soy-free and dairy-free! We want as many people as possible to enjoy the Lollipop experience!

It’s interesting to know that every year more and more people are turning to vegan as a way of life, and for good reason too! A plant-based diet can help sustain our environment not to mention the many proven health benefits associated with it.

Our Vegan lollies are animal cruelty-free meaning there are no animal products used to produce our delicious candy.

We hope you enjoy our range of Lollipops and of course if you have any questions or concerns about any of our products please get in touch with us.

Ingredients: Sugar, glucose, isomalt, flavours, may contain colours: 102, 110, 123, 133, 155, icing sugar paper. All Printed Pops are printed on edible icing sugar paper and printed on food ink prepared printers dedicated for edible printing. Printed Pops are 100% edible. May contain traces of nuts.